top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDa’Antes Inferno

I think I’m a racist

Updated: Dec 3, 2021

I think I’m becoming a racist. I can’t sympathize any longer with people being blatantly disrespectful to my people. The prejudice and hate towards us. The fear depicted as we try to get ahead and live our lives. The murder that is swept under the rug as self defense or a cops favorite line I felt threatened. The people who smile in my face on a day to day out in public but when situations like these arise they show their true colors and their ancestry comes out. I can’t be accepting of a world where black people continue to be silenced out of fear.

Dear white people,


what are you afraid of? what part in history are you not telling us. That makes you so scared that we get ahead. That we remember. There is a true divide between whites and blacks that has been present for as long as I can remember. It’s never disappeared or even stopper it was hidden and went through a name change.

systematically oppressing black people has been the new face of slavery and racism. You know it. You capitalize from it. You find no guilt in or even understand the strain you have caused. The mental states of black people in America are so futile because we see our people die at the hands or whites were ushered to kill each other for gain Like animals. i think I’m racist to the white people who mistake rights for privilege and opportunity to colonization. I think I’m racist to to the people whose history is lying stealing and killing to gain control.


As A black man I have never seen this equality that we so call have. I don’t see this land of the free.

I can’t be apart of americas gain when they are just using us and not caring about our lives.

Black people how do we continue to stay here and cower over. I think it’s time to leave. I think it’s time to move.


What if every black person in America left America?!



what would they do turn on each other? Would racism take the form of social class!

hmmmm


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page