top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDa’Antes Inferno

Sometimes I cry

Sometimes I cry by Da’Ante

_________________________________

Sometimes I cry because I feel you don’t hear me.

Sometimes I cry because I feel so alone.

Sometimes I cry because the way the world is and all I wanna do is fix it but I know I can’t.

Sometimes I cry because my friends don’t really know me.

Sometimes I cry because I don’t really know myself.

Sometimes I cry because i want romance in a world that’s wants to fuck.

Sometimes I cry because you believe in me more than I believe in myself.

Sometimes I cry because it’s the only way to express my feelings.

Sometimes I cry because it feels good. Sometimes I cry because I’m happy.

Sometimes I cry because I know what follows the cry is breakthrough.


So for all the times you see me smiling just know that before that I cried.

_________________________________


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page