top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDa’Antes Inferno

Welcome to the inferno!

My name is Daante and if you know anything about Dante’s inferno or the 7 circles of hell. Then stick around let me take you on a journey in my mind. My 7 circles of my own hell. This blog is strictly a better way for people to understand me as a person to hear what doesn’t come out in regular conversation. Not from lack of wanting to but because our conversation nowadays doesn’t get any deeper than Instagram followers and likes. Call me old fashioned but I‘d rather have deep rooted meaningful relationships and conversations! So I made a blog for people interested in my mind and having open discussions about things people normally don’t talk about! I like to be transparent and authentic in who i am. I think that’s the only way someone will truly ever get to know you. So if you are like me in a weird place In your life 24 and stuck between wanting to save the world and also hide away from it, stick around. God has uprooted me to be a vessel with my openness and words. I’ve been through so much that has allowed me to adapt to almost every situation. This isn’t only to help me cope with life but to help others as well. My goal is to create a home base for people like me. The outsiders who somehow fit in but when it comes down to it always stand out?! You‘ll only really understand that if it’s you! So welcome your officially a cool kid now. No turning back!


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page