top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDa’Antes Inferno

When I’m away from you I’m happier than ever

To tell you the truth when I’m away from you I’m lost. I don’t know who I am. I don’t think I can be an artist without being in you. I feel so out of touch creatively like I don’t have any inspiration. when I’m away I also heal. I heal from the expectation and the longing to be a star. I don’t feel the pressure to do or create but the freedom to just be. The only question is without creating and going toward my dreams who am I?! What am I good for?! What do I have to offer this cruel insane world that at the end of the day doesn’t give a shit if I live or die. What do I have to contribute. With out my arm I feel I am nothing. Now is that true. prolly not but is that how I feel? yes! when I’m away from you I’m happier than ever but while I’m away I’m also lost.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page